Board Meetings:

The monthly board meetings are held on the 3rd Thursday of each month at 8:15 AM, at the Normal Township Hall. All citizens of Normal Township are welcome to attend these meetings.

Approved Meeting Dates:

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Annual Town Meeting 7:00 P.M.
Budget Hearings 8:00 P.M.
Road & Bridge Dist 8:10 P.M.
Meeting To Approve Budgets 8:20 P.M.
Thursday, April 20, 2017 Monthly Board Meeting 8:15 A.M.
Thursday, May 18, 2017 Monthly Board Meeting 8:15 A.M.
Thursday, June 15, 2017 Monthly Board Meeting 8:15 A.M.
Thursday, July 20, 2017 Monthly Board Meeting 8:15 A.M.
Thursday, August 17, 2017 Monthly Board Meeting 8:15 A.M.
Thursday, September 21, 2017 Monthly Board Meeting 8:15 A.M.
Thursday, October 19, 2017 Monthly Board Meeting 8:15 A.M.
Thursday, November 16, 2017 Monthly Board Meeting 8:15 A.M.
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Monthly Board Meeting 8:15 A.M.
Thursday, January 18, 2018 Monthly Board Meeting 8:15 A.M.
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Monthly Board Meeting 8:15 A.M.
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Monthly Board Meeting 8:15 A.M.

Designed By PC Guy, LLC    © 2011